How I feel When…

1. When some teacher praises my work and shows it to the whole class…

1-2.gif

2. When I finally understand a concept after staring at it for hours and hours…
Moment of true enlightenment.

12.gif

3. When I get an email other than notifications and promotions…
Someone knows I’m really alive and they care about me!

6.gif

4. When I say something among my friends and it comes out as something else…
13.gif

Embarrassment. Laughter. Laughter. Laughter.

5. When someone takes any one or both of my favorite pillows…

8.gif

6. When I blurt out the wrong answer in class with full confidence…

4-1.gif

7. When someone criticizes or points out my weight or certain body parts…
Hate it.

7.gif

8. When I cry in the middle of an argument…
‘Tears of anger’ which ultimately gets mistaken as ‘tears of repentance’.

3-2.gif

9. When my ‘elder’ sister eats my share of chocolates after devouring hers without giving me a single piece…

11.jpg

10. When my parents don’t listen to what I say and later realize I was correct…
Always happen when we get lost in the parking lots.

2-2.gif

11. When my blog gets a follower, a like or a comment…

5-1.gif

And whatever emotion or feeling you’re having right now, just forget it because it’s CHRISTMAS!!

Wish you all a Merry Christmas!

2 thoughts on “How I feel When…

Leave a Reply

